Petition For Gelatin Free Pop Tarts


Signatures:
  29 (Goal: 5,000)

Petitioning: Kellogg's

Petitioner: Rachel Thorlund started on March 3, 2009

Petition For Gelatin Free Pop Tarts

We, the undersigned consumers of the Pop Tarts which made by Kellogg company, found out that the frosted version contains beef gelatin.

Thus, it is not suitable for the vegetarian as well as those who have the religions that do not allow beef intake from the food.

For the sake of religion and vegetarian, Kellogg should replace the gelatin with other vegetarian alternatives like agar-agar which derived from 100% natural vegetable.

Please sign for vegetarian Pop Tarts!